Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2023

## ORDER

In supersession of this Ministry's Order of even number dated 13.07.2021, the Internal Complaint Committee to deal with the complaints/ prevention of Sexual Harassment of women at work place, in Ministry of Culture (Secretariat Proper) is reconstituted as under:-

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Chairperson/Members
1.	Ms. Lily Pandeya, Joint Secretary	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer
2.	Shri Arun Kumar, Deputy Secretary	Member Secretary
3.	Ms. Anuradha Sood, Under Secretary	Member
4.	Shri Bhoopendra Singh Bisht, Under Secretary	Member
5.	Ms. Rekha Pawar, Section Officer	Member
6.	Ms. Kirti Sawhney, Section Officer	Member
7.	Ms. Mercy Oommen, YWCA of India	Member

This is issued with the approval of Secretary (Culture).

1 Janual 11.423

(Manish Kumar Chourasiya) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. No.23382312

## Copy to:-

- 1. Officers concerned.
- Ms. Mercy Oommen, YWCA of India, New Delhi -110019 [Email:mercy0550@gmail.com].
- Shri Kanwal, Personal Secretary to the General Secretary YWCA of India, 1 Ashoka Road I, new Delhi- 110001 [Email:- headoffice@ywcaindia.org
- 4. CDN Section, MoC.
- Member Secretary, National Commission for Women, No. 4, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi.
- Ministry of Women & Child Development [WW Division], Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi [e-mail ID: ww-mwcd@nic.in]
- 7. O/o HCM/ O/o MoS(ARM)/ O/o MoS(ML).
- 8. PSO to Secretary (Culture)
- 9. All Bureau Heads/ Divisional Heads
- 10. All the Sections/ Units in the M/o Culture/ E-Office Notice Board.
- 11. HTU for Hindi translation/ NIC for updating on the Ministry's website