Suo Moto Disclosure

Parliament Unit Item No. IX (2)

Updated as on 13.06.2023

Composition of the Consultative Committee for Ministry of Culture and Ministry of Tourism

Shri G. Kishan Reddy, Minister of Culture and Minister of Tourism - Chairman

Sh. Ajay Bhatt, Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism

Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal, Minister of State in the Ministry of Culture

Sh. Shripad Yesso Nayak, Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism

Smt. Meenakshi Lekhi, Minister of State in the Ministry of Culture

Members of Lok Sabha

S.No.	Member Name
1.	Adv. A.M.Ariff
2.	Dr. Amol Ramsing Kohle
3.	Shri Behanan Benny
4.	Shri C.P. Joshi
5.	Ms. Diya Kumari
6.	Shri Hans Raj Hans
7.	Shri Hasnain Masoodi
8.	Dr. Jai Siddeshwar Shivacharya Mahaswamiji
9.	Shri Kishan Kapoor
10.	Smt. Mala Roy
11.	Shri Mansukh Bhai D. Vasava
12.	Shri Mohanbhai K. Kundariya
13.	Shri Nayab Singh
14.	Shri Reddeppa Nallakonda Gari
15.	Shri Shrirang Appa Barne
16.	Shri Sunil Kumar Pintu
17.	Shri Vaithilingam Ve

Members of Rajya Sabha

S.No.	Member Name
1.	Smt. Indu Bala Goswami
2.	Smt. Jaya Bachchan
3.	Shri Jugalsinh Mathurji Lokhandwala
4.	Shri M Mohamed Abdulla
5.	Dr. Sonal Mansingh

Source: Website of Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs