Suo Motu Disclosure under RTI Act, 2005 Ministry of Culture

Item No. III: Incumbency statement & organization chart.

S.	Additional Secretary	Director/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer
No.				
	AS (PSS)	Shri Dalpat Singh Koli,	US (CDN&Parl.)	SO (CDN)
		Deputy Secretary		SO (Parliament)
1	(Shri Partha Sarthi Sen Sharma)		US (AR&IT)	SO (AR&IT)
			US (A&A)	SO (A&A)
		Shri Manoj Dehury, Deputy	US (Library)	SO (Library)
		Secretary	US(ICR)	SO (ICR)
			US (GHSM/GSDS)	SO (GHSM/GSDS)
2	AS (RKS) (Shri Rohit Kumar	Shri Mukesh Kumar Jha, Director	US (C&M/Special Cell)	SO
				(C&M/Special
				Cell)
	Singh)	Shri Ratnesh Kumar Jha, OSD	-	

No.	Joint Secretary	Director/DS	Under Secretary	Section Officer
	JS (SM) & CVO (Smt. Sanjukta Mudgal)	Shri Sushil Kumar Tripathi, Deputy Secretary	US (Estt)	SO (Estt)
			US (GA)	SO(GA/CR &
				Record Cell)
1			US (Cash)	SO/DDO (Cash)
		Shri Ajay Yadav, Director	US (ASI)	SO (ASI)
		Additional Charge:		
		Director , ASI HQ		
		Shri N.T. Paite, Director	US (Vigilance)	SO (Vigilance)
2	JS (APS)	Ms. Deepika Pokharna,	US (P. Arts)	SO (P. Arts)
	(Smt. Amita Prasad Sarbhai)	Director	Media Cell	
			US(ZCC& BTI)	SO (ZCC)
				SO (BTI)
			US (Vig)	SO (Vig)
			US (S&F)	SO (S&F)
3	JS (LP) (Smt. Lily Pandeya)	Shri Abhishek Narang,	US(M-I)	SO (M-I)
		Deputy Secretary	US (M-II)	SO (M-II)
		Smt. Renu Singh, Deputy Secretary	US(Akademi)	SO (Akademi)
		,	US(UNESCO)	SO (UNESCO)
			US	(IFD-I)
	JS & FA	Shri Harish Kumar, Director	US (IFD-II)	
	(Shri Chetan Prakash Jain)		US (IFD-III)	
			DD (Budget)	

