## Parliament Unit

Item No. IX (1)

Composition of the Department-related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Transport, Tourism and Culture

Chairman: Shri T.G. Venkatesh

Constituted on: 13<sup>th</sup> September, 2020

# House-Rajya Sabha

### Member-10 Vacant-0

S.No.	Member Name	State	Party
1	Shri T.G. Venkatesh	Andhra Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
2	Shri Prasanna Acharya	Odisha	Biju Janata Dal
3	Shri Sambhaji Chhatrapati	Nominated	Bharatiya Janata Party
4	Dr. Sonal Mansingh	Nominated	Bharatiya Janata Party
5	Shri Derek O' Brien	West Bengal	All India Trinamool Congress
6	Shri Tiruchi Siva	Tamil Nadu	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
7	Shri Dharmapuri Srinivas	Telangana	Telangana Rashtra Samithi
8	Shri Vinay Dinu Tendulkar	Goa	Bharatiya Janata Party
9	Shri K.C. Venugopal	Rajasthan	Indian National Congress
10	Shri Sushil Kumar Modi *	Bihar	Bharatiya Janata Party

\* Member w.e.f. 23.12.2020

### House-Lok Sabha

### Member-21 Vacant-0

S.No.	Member Name	State	Party
1.	Shri Anto Antony	Kerala	Indian National Congress
2.	Shri Bharat Ram Margani	Andhra Pradesh	YSR Congress Party
3.	Shri Tapir Gao	Arunachal Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
4.	Shri Rahul Kaswan	Rajasthan	Bharatiya Janata Party
5.	Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi	Odisha	Biju Janata Dal
6.	Shri Sunil Baburao Mendhe	Maharashtra	Bharatiya Janata Party
7.	Shri K. Muraleedharan	Kerala	Indian National Congress
8.	Shri S.S. Palanimanickam	Tamil Nadu	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
9.	Shri Chhedi Paswan	Bihar	Bharatiya Janata Party
10.	Shri Kamlesh Paswan	Uttar Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party
11.	Shri Sunil Kumar Pintu	Bihar	Janta Dal (United)
12.	Shri Prince Raj	Bihar	Lok Janshakti Party
13.	Shri Tirath Singh Rawat	Uttarakhand	Bharatiya Janata Party

14.	Smt. Mala Roy	West Bengal	All India Trinamool Congress
15.	Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy	Bihar	Bharatiya Janata Party
16.	Shri Dushyant Singh	Rajasthan	Bharatiya Janata Party
17.	Shri Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas	Maharashtra	Bharatiya Janata Party
18.	Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari	NCT of Delhi	Bharatiya Janata Party
19.	Shri Krupal Balaji Tumane	Maharashtra	Shiv Sena
20.	Shri Dinesh Chandra Yadav	Bihar	Janta Dal (United)
21.	Shri Rajbahadur Singh	Madhya Pradesh	Bharatiya Janata Party

Source: Website of Rajya Sabha