Suo Moto Disclosure

Parliament Unit Item No. IX (2)

Updated as on 23.08.2021

Composition of the Consultative Committee for Ministry of Culture and Ministry of Tourism

Shri Kishan Reddy Gangapuram, Minister of Culture and Tourism : Chairman

Shri Ajay Bhatt, Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism and Minister of State in the Ministry of Defence

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Minister of State in the Ministry of Culture

Shri Shripad Yesso Naik, Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism and Minister of State in the Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways

Smt. Meenakshi Lekhi, Minister of State in the Ministry of Culture and Minister of State in the Ministry of External Affairs

Members of Lok Sabha

S.No.	Member Name
1.	Adv. A.M.Ariff
2.	Dr. Amol Ramsing Kohle
3.	Shri Behanan Benny
4.	Shri C.P. Joshi
5.	Ms. Diya Kumari
6.	Shri Hans Raj Hans
7.	Shri Hasnain Masoodi
8.	Dr. Jai Siddeshwar Shivacharya Mahaswamiji
9.	Smt. Mala Roy
10.	Shri Mansukh Bhai D. Vasava
11.	Shri Mohanbhai K. Kundariya
12.	Shri Nayab Singh
13.	Shri Nihal Chand Chauhan
14.	Smt. Raksha Nikhil Khadse
15.	Shri Reddeppa Nallakonda Gari
16.	Shri Shankar Lalwani
17.	Shri Shrirang Appa Barne
18.	Shri Sunil Kumar Pintu
19.	Shri Vaithilingam Ve

Members of Rajya Sabha

S.No.	Member Name
1.	Smt. Ambika Soni
2.	Smt. Indu Bala Goswami
3.	Smt. Jaya Bachchan
4.	Shri Jugalsinh Mathurji Lokhandwala
5.	Shri Sanjay Seth
6.	Dr. Sonal Mansingh
7.	Shri Swapan Dasgupta

Source: Website of Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs