

EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II-खण्ड 3-उप-खण्ड (i)

PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (i)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

693]

नर्ड दिल्ली, शुक्रवार, सितम्बर 28, 2018/ आश्विन 6, 1940

No. 693] NEW DELHI, FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2018/ASVINA 6, 1940

संस्कृति मंत्रालय (विशेष प्रकोष्ठ)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली. 28 सितम्बर. 2018

सा.का.नि. 939(अ).—केन्द्रीय सरकार, जलियांवाला बाग राष्ट्रीय स्मारक (संशोधन) अधिनियम, 2006 (2006 की सं. 51) की धारा 2 की उप-धारा 1 खंड (छ) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए (1) पंजाब के पूर्व मुख्यमंत्री, श्री प्रकाश सिंह बादल (2) पूर्व संसद सदस्य और राष्ट्रीय अल्पसंख्यक आयोग के पूर्व अध्यक्ष, श्री तरलोचन सिंह और (3) संसद सदस्य (राज्य सभा), श्री श्वेत मलिक को इस अधिसूचना के जारी होने की तारीख से पांच वर्ष की अवधि के लिए जलियांवाला बाग राष्ट्रीय स्मारक न्यास के न्यासियों के रूप में मनोनीत करती है।

[फा. सं. 10-1/2013-सी एंड एम]

निरूपमा कोतरू, संयक्त सचिव

MINISTRY OF CULTURE

(SPECIAL CELL)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 28th September, 2018

G.S.R. 939(E).— In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (g) of sub-section 1 of Section 2 of the Jallianwala Bagh National Memorial (Amendment) Act, 2006 (No. 51 of 2006), the Central Government hereby nominates (1) Shri Parkash Singh Badal, ex-Chief Minister of Punjab (2) Shri Tarlochan Singh, ex-Member of Parliament and former Chairman, National Commission for Minorities and (3) Shri Shwet Malik, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha) as Trustees of the Jallianwala Bagh National Memorial Trust for a period of five years with effect from the date of issue of this Notification.

[F. No. 10-1/2013-C&M] NIRUPAMA KOTRU, Jt. Secy.

5687 GI/2018

Uploaded by Dte. of Printing at Government of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi-110064 and Published by the Controller of Publications, Delhi-110054.

> **SARVESH KUMAR**

Digitally signed by SARVESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA Date: 2018.09.29 SRIVASTAVA