Details of Members of the Delegation (OFFICIAL)

SI.No.	Name of the participant	Name of the Organisation	Date of Departure	Date of return	Total period of stay
1.	Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav *	NNM	May 11 th	June 17 th	38 days
2.	Dr Ravindra Panth\$	NNM	May 11 th	May 16 th	5 days
3.	Dr Sajith E.N.*	SZCC	May 5 th	May 16 th	10 days
4.	Sh Ravintherakumar	SZCC	July 5 th	July 10 th	5 days
5.	OFFICIAL to be nominated	SNA	June 25 th	July 14 th	18 days
6.	OFFICIAL to be nominated	SNA	June 25 th	July14th	18 days
7.	OFFICIAL to be nominated	Kalakshetra	May 4 th	May 17 th	12 days
8.	Sh. Alok Deshwal	Director, Media	May 7 th	May 14 th	8 days