List of CPIOs in the Ministry of Culture as on 09.11.2023

Sl.	Name of CPIOs	Designation	Sections/Divisions	e-mail Address
<u>No.</u> 1.	Smt. Amita Chauhan	Under Secretary	Museum-II	amita.chauhan@gov.in
2.	Shri Anil Sikka	Under Secretary	General Administration, UNESCO, NMA and NCF	anil.sikka@nic.in
3.	Ms. Anjana	Under Secretary	IFD	anjana.10@nic.in
4.	Smt. Anuradha Sood	Under Secretary	G-20 and ICR	anuradha.sood@nic.in
5.	Shri Arnab Aich	Under Secretary	ASI	arnab.aich@nic.in
6.	Smt. B. Asha Nair	Under Secretary	GHSM and P. Arts	ashanair@nic.in
7.	Shri B.S. Bisht	Under Secretary	Museum-I	bhoopender.singh@gov.in
8.	Dr. Y Avanindranath Rao	LIO	CSL	ya.rao@nic.in
9.	Shri Maneesh Rajan	Under Secretary	S&F	maneesh.rajan@nic.in
10.	Shri Manish Kumar Chourasiya	Under Secretary	Cash and Establishment	manish.chourasiya@nic.in
11.	Shri Naveen Kumar Rajan	Under Secretary	AR&IT and Vigilance	naveen.kumar@nic.in
12.	Shri Pappunjay Kumar (AKAM)	Under Secretary	C&M, AKAM, Media Cell and NMCM	pappunjay.kumar@nic.in
13.	Shri Praveen Sharma	Under Secretary	BTI and ZCC	praveen.sharma68@gov.in
14.	Shri Prem Pal Singh	Under Secretary	A&A, CDN and Parliament	pp.singh81@gov.in
15.	Ms. Richy Rachel Mathew	Deputy Director	Р&В	richy.mathew@nic.in
16.	Shri Satya Narayan Rana	Under Secretary	Library	rana.satya@nic.in
17.	Shri Shishir Sharma	Deputy Director	Official Language	ssharma@ndma.gov.in
18.	Shri Suman Bara	Under Secretary	Akademi	suman.bara@nic.in